Gospel Driven Children’s Ministry

Let me introduce you to my new website. After loving WordPress for about 2 weeks I decided to venture off to my own domain. Here are the results. I will leave this site up for achieve but I will be posting all new articles there.

Children Ministry Website

This entry was posted in Children's Church, children's ministry. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Gospel Driven Children’s Ministry

  1. Mike says:

    Hey Tony, didn’t see contact info on your site, so I’m using/abusing the comment section.

    Check this out:

    http://www.churchweblogs.com/sbts

    Churchweblogs is the project of a friend of mine and I. I’ll fill you in on the details if you shoot me an email.

    In the meantime, your site has provided some great test data for the software! It seems like we’re trying to do almost the same thing as your “Said at Southern” site, just in a wholesale duplicatable manner for churches in general.

    I would love to talk to you about partnering up. We need testers and feature/functionality input.

    -Mike

  2. Rags says:

    Great new website. I turned from blogspot to wordpress a few months ago and its been a ride. Keep it up!

Comments are closed.